lesson 9 part 1 + coasters

Crochet Toast and Egg Coaster Set by surfacewerks on Etsy

Crochet Toast and Egg Coaster Set by surfacewerks on Etsy

Three audiobook titles found in the Top Titles section of Hoopla:

People I Want to Punch in the Throat

The 4-Hour Workweek

My Horizontal Life

Idk how Hoopla et al are changing libraries. I only know how it’s changing my library…and my library is in danger of losing lots of funding from the county bc the county thinks that all-digital libraries are where its money belongs.

Leave a Reply

